Pinellas county housing authority

Find your Housing Advisor

Tenants are typically assigned advisors by their last name. Please find the first initial of your last name below. To contact your advisor email or call 727.443.7684 followed by their extension.
Last InitialHousing AdvisorExtensionEmail
AVirginia Perez3019vperez@pinellashousing.com
BVirginia Perez
vperez@pinellashousing.com
3019vperez@pinellashousing.com
CJonathan Ellman
jellman@pinellashousing.com
3034jellman@pinellashousing.com
DSean Gabbard
sgabbard@pinellashousing.com
3043sgabbard@pinellashousing.com
EJonathan Ellman
jellman@pinellashousing.com
3034jellman@pinellashousing.com
FSean Gabbard
sgabbard@pinellashousing.com
3043sgabbard@pinellashousing.com
GSean Gabbard
sgabbard@pinellashousing.com
3043sgabbard@pinellashousing.com
HKristie Mack
kmack@pinellashousing.com
3032kmack@pinellashousing.com
IKristie Mack
kmack@pinellashousing.com
3032kmack@pinellashousing.com
JKristie Mack
kmack@pinellashousing.com
3032kmack@pinellashousing.com
KKristie Mack
kmack@pinellashousing.com
3032kmack@pinellashousing.com
LKathy Fiascki
Kfiascki@pinellashousing.com
3038kfiascki@pinellashousing.com
MJasamine Randle
jrandle@pinellashousing.com
3044jrandle@pinellashousing.com
NKathy Fiascki3038kfiascki@pinellashousing.com
OCheryl LaRock3017clarock@pinellashousing.com
QCheryl LaRock3017clarock@pinellashousing.com
RCheryl LaRock3017clarock@pinellashousing.com
SCheryl Ponds3016cponds@pinellashousing.com
TCheryl Ponds3016cponds@pinellashousing.com
UTanya Bonilla3044tbonilla@pinellashousing.com
VTanya Bonilla3044tbonilla@pinellashousing.com
WTanya Bonilla3044tbonilla@pinellashousing.com
XTanya Bonilla3044tbonilla@pinellashousing.com
YTanya Bonilla3044tbonilla@pinellashousing.com
ZTanya Bonilla3044tbonilla@pinellashousing.com
-Erica Landers manages Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH) A - D3064elanders@pinellashousing.com
-Karen Brodess manages Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH) E - Z3042kbrodess@pinellashousing.com
-Megan Jetter manages Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)3046mjetter@pinellashousing.com
-Erica Landers manages Project Based Vouchers (PBV) - Duval Park3064elanders@pinellashousing.com
-Elicia Ford manages Project Based Vouchers (PBV) - Landings at Cross Bayou3036eford@pinellashousing.com
-Erica Landers Project Based Vouchers (PBV) - Lutheran Apartments3064elanders@pinellashousing.com
-Elicia Ford manages Project Based Vouchers (PBV) - Pinellas Heights Senior Apartments3036eford@pinellashousing.com